Flavors of Chardonnay Gummies
Legal fun all day with these Chardonnay wine gummies. It seeks to achieve the taste of that first sip white wine in a new way, without actually drinking. The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and without artificial colors. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine and lactose.
We Also Recommend